## BHARATIYA VIDYA BHAVAN'S MEHTA VIDYALAYA

## DEWANG MEHTA MEMORIAL INTERSCHOOL IT COMPETITION

## Result 2023

| SLIDE SPRINT    | Name of the school                              | Name of the particpants           |
|-----------------|-------------------------------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| FIRST           | BVB Vidyashram K.M Munshi Marg ,Jaipur          | 1. Garvit Jain                    |
|                 |                                                 |                                   |
| SECOND          | Delhi Public School Rohini                      | 1. Pratham Kapoor                 |
|                 |                                                 |                                   |
| THIRD           | Delhi Public School Greater Faridabad           | 1. Riddhi Kapur                   |
| CODE JAM        |                                                 |                                   |
| FIRST           | Tagor Interantional School, EOK New Delhi       | 1.Rushan Goyal                    |
|                 |                                                 | 2. Manan Singh Chadha             |
| SECOND          | Private International English School , Abudhabi | 1. Evan Tobias                    |
|                 |                                                 | 2. Yash Raj                       |
| THIRD           | Bhavan's Adarsha Vidyalaya , Kerala             | 1. Anirudh Manoj                  |
|                 |                                                 | 2. Shivdutt S Jayan               |
| FRAME FUSION    |                                                 |                                   |
| FIRST           | JSS Private School , Dubai, UAE                 | 1.Omkar                           |
|                 |                                                 |                                   |
| SECOND          | DPS Greater Faridabad, Haryana                  | 1. Kusmit                         |
|                 | Bai Bilarati i abilo Gonooi i Italiipara        |                                   |
| THIRD           | Near Parwana Road                               | 1. Shaurya Sharma                 |
| TRIGGER TRIUMPH |                                                 |                                   |
| FIRST           | Tagore International School, East of Kailash    | Soumil Garg, Augustya Abhay,Vansh |
| SECOND          | Indraprastha World School                       | Goel,Harshit Arora, Daksh Ghai,   |
|                 |                                                 |                                   |
| BRUSH BATTLE    |                                                 |                                   |
| FIRST           | Bal Bharti Public School, GRH                   | 1.Vedika Keswani                  |
| SECOND          | Tagore International School, East of Kailash    | 1. Aarav Raj                      |
| CESCRE          | ragoro international concest, 200t of Handeli   | in runar rug                      |
| THIRD           | Army Public School Dhaula Kuan                  | 1. Aditi Sharma                   |
| GRAPHICA        |                                                 |                                   |
| FIRST           | Bal Bharti Public School, Rohni                 | 1. Samriddh Sharma                |
|                 |                                                 | -                                 |
| SECOND          | Tagor Interantional School, EOK New Delhi       | 1. Jai Lalwani                    |
| THIRD           | Indraprastha World School                       | 1. Galina Taneja                  |
| METAL WARS      |                                                 |                                   |
| FIRST           | Gyan Mandir Public School                       | 1. Saksham Singh                  |

|                                              |                                           | 2.Prithav                    |
|----------------------------------------------|-------------------------------------------|------------------------------|
| SECOND                                       | Delhi Public School Greater Faridabad     | 1. Anurag                    |
|                                              |                                           | 2.Raaghav Aggarwal           |
| THIRD                                        | Delhi Public School R.K Puram Delhi       | 1. Vibhum Aggarwal           |
|                                              |                                           | 2. Uddhav Oberoi             |
| <u>ADVERTACES</u>                            |                                           |                              |
| FIRST                                        | Jaypee Public School Noida                | 1. Nayonika Reddy            |
|                                              |                                           | 2. Kriti Sharma              |
| SECOND                                       | Indraprastha World School                 | 1. Reet Dawar                |
|                                              |                                           | 2.Gurbani Kaur               |
| THIRD                                        | Bhavan's Adarsha Vidyalaya , Kerela       | 1.Mohammed Razi Nizar        |
|                                              |                                           | 2. Aiswarya Gowari           |
| PICS L                                       |                                           |                              |
| FIRST                                        | Modern School Barakhamba                  | 1. Triman Sodhi              |
| SECOND                                       | Indraprastha International School         | 1. Mankirat Singh            |
| THIRD                                        | Tagor Interantional School, EOK New Delhi | 1. Shivam                    |
| RHYTHM BLITZ                                 |                                           |                              |
| FIRST                                        | Alpine Public School , Karnataka          | 1. Rishitth Giri Raghavraman |
| SECOND                                       | Delhi Public School Rohini                | 1. Anirudh Dabas             |
| THIRD                                        | Ramjas School, Pusa Road                  | 1. Tabsheer                  |
| WINNER'S TROPHY                              | RUNNER UP TROPHY                          |                              |
| Tagor Interantional School,<br>EOK New Delhi | Indraprastha World School, Paschim Vihar  |                              |